Why does the screen show a 'dL'?

Follow

The 'dL' refers to the 'Sync' switch on the back. This feature is used to update ivee's firmware. To return ivee to her normal state, unplug ivee, switch 'Sync' to the off position, and plug ivee back in. ivee should then start up normally.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk